(5.0)

SAVEDMYLIFEMILE

SAVEDMYLIFEMILE is more accurate. After being screwed by another company on my scheduled day of pickup, I immediately called SafeMile. Within 4 hours my vehicles were loaded on the truck.Highly recommend Safemile to avoid ANY unnecessary stress, uncertainty or worries whatsoever. George my driver and his associate literally SAVEDMYLIFE.

Review by Fran D. on August 01, 2022

(5.0)

Amazed By Both The Quality and Service

Absolutely amazed by both the quality and the professionalism that Safemile provided. They shipped our SUV from CA to VA. Everything happened quickly, and my car arrived on schedule with no damage.

Review by Ryan H. on July 08, 2022

(5.0)

Best Service I Have Ever Received

Safemile auto transport is the most professional business I have ever worked with. I placed my order for a 950 miles transport. Within an hour i had arrangements, and received my vehicle in 2 days. I have been in customer service for 35 years, tending to patients and their concerns. This was the best service I have ever received. AAA+++. Well done

Review by Toni H. on July 18, 2022

(5.0)

Reasonable Price, Great Communication

Extremely good service. Communication was very good, before, during, and after pickup. George was polite at all times. A I can’t say how flexible they were with me on both ends of the transaction. Price was Way better than anyone else. I would Highly recommend this company.

Review by Rommie S. on June 02, 2022

(5.0)

Tight Schedule ? We Got Your Back!

I called Felix at Safemile Auto Transport needing a UTV delivered ASAP from Montana-Door County, WI. He was able to get someone over there the very next day to begin transporting our UTV! And the price was very reasonable as I had shopped around a bit. Driver was in contact off and on the entire trip! Great and speedy service..

Review by Stephanie G. on May 11, 2022

(5.0)

Quick, Safe and Affordable

This is by far the best company to go through while transporting your vehicle. They are quick and efficient. I will recommend them to anyone looking to have their vehicle or cars shipped. George is who I worked with, he was the greatest, phenomenal skills and unbelievable communication skills. He was open and understood I needed my vehicle shipped asap an that was done. My Vehicle came from Colorado all the way to South Carolina in just a day. I had it delivered, thank you guys and I'll always go through you all to transport for me and the price is reasonable. Again George is absolutely a professional and kept me updated with my vehicle ETA.

Review by Timothy B. on May 09, 2022

(5.0)

Just On Time, Right To Your Door

Safemile did a great job of transporting my bmw from Florida to SC. My car arrived in a timely fashion, in perfect condition, and was parked right on my driveway. The driver, a gentleman named Mike, maintained steady contact with me in the hours leading up to his arrival.Overall, Safemile did a fantastic job.Will use their service again in the future.

Review by Dhianne E. on April 28, 2022

slide

Would 100% Recommend

Quick and fast service, vehicle was shipped on one day and showed up the next. Driver was professional, courteous, and experienced. Would 100% recommend and use this service again

Review by Eric on September 06, 2022

(5.0)

Affordable Price

Had a great experience with Safemile. Price was affordable, communication was excellent and the service is reliable. Highly recommend.

Review by Sara on July 27, 2022

(5.0)

Amazing Experience

I had an amazing experience with Safemile! They were able to find me a driver next day as I had a pretty tight window, and had it delivered within 3 day to NY.rom the day I booked, They contacted me each day with a status update and my car arrived right on time.

Review by Charlie on August 17, 2022

(5.0)

7/24 Support

At the one of the hardest time of my life, this company came through for my cousin and family. My cousin's vehicle stopped on us in Katy Texas. I called around and finally they were the only company that could tow it from Katy,TX to Arlington,TX, the same day. I recommend them especially if you need your car towed in a hurry. Thanks again SafeMile.

Review by Judy H. on July 26, 2022

(5.0)

Smooth Process

I had a wonderful experience with Safemile Auto Transport. I did a lot of research and initially went with a different company to ship our daughter's car from CA to MD for grad school. After canceling with the first company and then choosing Safemile, Joseph and Mike (from dispatch) kept in constant communication with me and allayed any concerns I had along the way. As stressful as it was to move my daughter cross country, Safemile Auto Transport helped make things go smoothly.

Review by Marlene P. on July 30, 2022

(5.0)

They Did a Great Job

Very excellent customer service provided. On time delivery. Overall Safemile did a great job. I give an A+

Review by Barbara F. on August 02, 2022

(5.0)

The Entire Process Was Easy

We had a great experience with this company. They picked up and delivered our vehicle right on time. The entire process was easy and on price point with the offers we received from other companies. I will use them again if need to ship my vehicle again.

Review by Amanda B. on June 16, 2022

(5.0)

Transparency Is Everything

Safemile has just won my heart. Fantastic service for a really affordable price compared to seven other quotes I received. I really enjoy how quick and effortless the process was because of Safemile.

Review by Dvine A. on June 14, 2022

(5.0)

Just On Time, Right To Your Driveway

Never heard of Safemile Auto Transport until I searched for auto transport online and completed an easy request for quote to transport my Jaguar.  Quote was better than others so I gave them a call and phone was answered by a real human (doesn't happen much these days!). Decided to go with Safemile and asked to pick up car on a specific day in Chesapeake, VA and deliver it to Sarasota, FL on a specific day, all over Memorial Day weekend, and Safemile made it happen. We have transported various vehicles numerous times over the years and Safemile Auto Transport is the best - we will use them again and recommend to others.

Review by Michael C. on June 06, 2022

(5.0)

Communication Is All We Care About

They did an awesome job kept in communication answered all my questions. Felix was awesome in assisting me. Definitely use Safemile Auto Transport.

Review by Blanca W. on May 14, 2022

(5.0)

Quick Response, Fast Delivery

Excellent service, My car actually arrived earlier than expected time frame. Very grateful for that.

Review by Samet Y. on May 19, 2022

(5.0)

Top-Notch Customer Service

First I want to say the customer service is top notch! Moving across the country is never easy but safemile auto transport made shipping my truck from VA to Washington state a breeze! Highly recommend!

Review by Cole W. on May 19, 2022

(5.0)

Great Communication, Excellent Service

Excellent , from the beginning. Car was picked up when said and delivered when said. Great communication on both ends from Mr. George to Driver was AWESOME . Would recommend .

Review by Devona W. on June 01, 2022

(5.0)